Website Manager

NOBLESVILLE BASEBALL

CITL 8U CONTACTS



Arabians (Pendleton)

Todd Miller

765-639-4573

tmiller325@hotmail.com


Black Sox (Greenfield)

Steve Zellers

317-478-7100

Zellers48@att.net


Carmel Pups (blue)

Kevin Bricking

317-250-4183

kbricking1@yahoo.com


Carmel Pups (gold)

Joe Kenney

317-945-6464

joekenney1255@hotmail.com


Fishers Tigers

Kevin Gorak

317-407-3949

kgorak@chacompanies.com



Indy Bucs (Greenfield)

Mike Tragesser

513-256-1326

MTragesser@valicor.com


Noblesville Heat (black)

Billy Finn

317-508-8924

billy.finn@bsci.com


Titans (Carmel)

Bryan Garland

317-224-6718

bryangarland22@sbcglobal.net


Westfield Rocks

Steve Cooney

317-750-1143

scooney@crosspointkinetics.com


Zionsville (white)

Myles Hartwig

317-446-9847

Hartwig79@yahoo.com

Field Status

Open Open

White River North Grass (11:08 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

White River South Grass (11:08 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Hinkle Creek Elementary School (10:35 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Hinkle Creek Diamond (11:06 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Stony Creek Elementary School (10:35 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Stony Creek Diamond (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Elementary School (10:36 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Diamond (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Grass (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Hazel Dell Elementary School (10:36 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Overflow Grass (11:03 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Grassy Area (11:06 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Noble Crossing Elementary School (10:37 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Noble Crossing North Grass (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)