Website Manager

CITL 8U CONTACTS



Arabians (Pendleton)

Todd Miller

765-639-4573

tmiller325@hotmail.com


Black Sox (Greenfield)

Steve Zellers

317-478-7100

Zellers48@att.net


Carmel Pups (blue)

Kevin Bricking

317-250-4183

kbricking1@yahoo.com


Carmel Pups (gold)

Joe Kenney

317-945-6464

joekenney1255@hotmail.com


Fishers Tigers

Kevin Gorak

317-407-3949

kgorak@chacompanies.com



Indy Bucs (Greenfield)

Mike Tragesser

513-256-1326

MTragesser@valicor.com


Noblesville Heat (black)

Billy Finn

317-508-8924

billy.finn@bsci.com


Titans (Carmel)

Bryan Garland

317-224-6718

bryangarland22@sbcglobal.net


Westfield Rocks

Steve Cooney

317-750-1143

scooney@crosspointkinetics.com


Zionsville (white)

Myles Hartwig

317-446-9847

Hartwig79@yahoo.com

Field Status

Open Open

NYB Field of Dreams (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 1 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 2 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 3 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 4 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 5 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 6 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 7 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)

Open Open

Field 8 (11:45 AM | 05/30/18)