Website Manager


The NYB Board of Directors has a great responsibility to ensure the league functions well, stays on budget and year over year increases the value of the baseball product provided.  NYB could not exist without the long list of volunteers below.

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, click here to email the President or CLICK HERE for more information on the Advisory Board.

Executive Board
 Name Position Phone Email
 Jeremy Johnson
President 317-379-1008 Click To Email
 Eric HendrichVice-President 317-997-0567Click To Email
 Todd Sivertsen
Program Director 317-430-3412 Click To Email
 Chris Sciaudone
Executive Director 317-774-4199 Click To Email
 Natalie Scheidler
Secretary 317-413-5356
Click To Email
 Phil Michael Treasurer 317-698-9479 Click To Email

Working Board
 Name Phone Email
 Andy Canady
317-833-5836 Click To Email
 Marc Crandall 317-363-8525 Click To Email
 Kevin Milam 317-385-1126 Click To Email
 Brandon Mills 317-850-5766 Click To Email
 David Leyda
317-753-5770 Click To Email
 Andrew Cornell
Click To Email
 Scott Unger
Click To Email
 Darren Bauer
317-654-7762 Click To Email
 Tom Tocash317-514-8127Click To Email
 Austin Hart 765-210-1954Click To Email
 Zach Zavac 317-628-2060 Click To Email
 Jeff Beaver 614-554-4727 Click To Email
 Krysten Armour 317-289-7786 Click To Email
 Brian Snider 317-445-9199 Click To Email
 Stacy Edgar 317-922-4416 Click To Email
 Chris Whalen 317-201-5113 Click To Email
 Marc Hill 317-670-7995 Click To Email
Advisory Board
 Name Phone Email
 Jeremy Smart  317-258-3113  Click To Email
 Tom Maugeri 704-726-1896 Click To Email
 Jonathan Thompson415-695-4700 Click To Email
 Rene Galvan 702-884-2852 Click To Email
 Kyle Rayl 317-400-6350 Click To Email
 Tim Cortrecht 317-847-1588 Click To Email
 Jennifer Berg 219-229-1940 Click To Email
 Jeremy Bremer 317-384-5431 Click To Email
 Jared Nobbe 812-614-0219 Click To Email
 AJ Strauss 317-502-8683 Click To Email
 Holly Gillam 317-443-8590 Click To Email
 Jeff Bennett 260-410-9727 Click To Email
 Ali Beaver 317-697-8738 Click To Email

Committees (2018-2019)
 Chairperson Committee
 Zach Zavac
Travel League
 Todd Sivertsen
Rules Committee, Website/Registrations, Game/Field Scheduling, Fall Ball
 Chris Sciaudone
Travel Tournaments, Community Relations
 Andy Canady
 Kevin Milam
Opening Night, Special Events, Stutesman Award
 Eric Hendrich
 Chris Sciaudone
Umpires, Field Crew
 Natalie Scheidler
 Andrew Cornell
 Krysten Armour

 Phil Michael
 Brandon Mills
Bobby A. Mills Golf Outing
 Chris Sciaudone
Facility Maintenance
 Phil Michael
Concession Stand
 Chris Whalen
 Todd Sivertsen
Capital Improvements
 Phil Michael
 Jeremy Johnson
Safety & Security

Program Director
Todd Sivertsen  Click To Email
T-Ball 3 & 4 Year Old Brandon Mills Click To Email
T-Ball 5 Year OldJared Nobbe Click To Email
 Marc Hill Click To Email
1st Grade Holly Gillam Click To Email
2nd Grade  Ali Beaver Click To Email
3rd Grade  Darren Bauer Click To Email 
4th Grade  Krysten Armour Click To Email
5th & 6th Grade
 Brian Snyder Click To Email


The purpose of the Advisory Board is to serve as an advisory body of the corporation (Board of Directors).  Terms are one year.  Members are non-voting.

• Influence the donation of significant resources to NYB;
• Introduction of any and/all proposals for changes to Organizational Structure, League Policies, and Operational Structure;
• Attend and bring others to special events;
• Raise the profile of NYB within the region;
• Provide guidance/feedback to the Chairperson and/or Chief Executive Officer;
• Introduce others to NYB;
• Help lead the organization through constant improvement and implementation of our mission; and
• Fulfill duties as deemed necessary by the Board of Directors for the success of NYB.

If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board, plan to attend our next Q&A Session:
Click here for the schedule

Back to the top

Field Status

Open Open

NYB Field of Dreams (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 1 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 2 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 3 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 4 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 5 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 6 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 7 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)

Open Open

Field 8 (05:44 PM | 08/04/20)