Website Manager

NOBLESVILLE BASEBALL

CITL 12U CONTACTS



Group A


Harrison Raiders (Blue)

Conrad Walters (Head Coach)

765-427-3309

cwalters8500@yahoo.com

Noblesville Millers (black)

Kevin Johns

317-709-5453

Kevin_johns@ml.com

Primetime (black)

TC Knipp

317-409-9125

tcknipp@indianaprimetimesports.com


Brownsburg (purple)

Jon Regashus

317-796-9557

jregashus@danville.k12.in.us


Zionsville

Matt Macaluso

317-679-5932

mrmacaluso@hotmail.com

Westfield Rocks (gold)

Nathan Rush

317-495-0700

indianathan1@gmail.com
     

Broad Ripple Bluehawks

Mark Schneider

317-281-0597

mark.schneider@att.net


Fishers Express - Taggart

Shawn Targgart

260-215-1047

shawntarggart@yahoo.com


Indiana Arabians

Nate Haugh

317-453-0710

natehaugh@gmail.com



Group B


Brownsburg (white)

Matt Jacobson (HC)
mattjacobson1971@yahoo.com
Dave Forslund

317-506-6293 (Dave)

daveforslund@sbcglobal.net


Harrison (orange)

John Swathwood

                                 

jrswath@gmail.com


Primetime (Silver)

Kelly Scott

317-260-9666

kelscokas@yahoo.com


Tipton Young Guns

Scott Servies

260-224-8876

scott.servies@fcagroup.com


Noblesville Heat (gold)

Jim WIlliams

317-750-4908

jonettwjim@sbcglobal.net


Triton Central

Chad Potts

317-697-6381

Tritoncentralyouthbaseball@gmail.com


Westfield Rocks (green)

Greg Pope

317-371-7667

thepopes9@aol.com


Indy Titans
Ryan Carey
mike_46725@yahoo.com

Fishers Express - Kibble

Derek Kibble

317-705-1056

dkibble@aerotek.com


Imavex Orange - Payton

Lee Payton

317-965-4971

gohorselap@yahoo.com


Field Status

Open Open

White River North Grass (11:08 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

White River South Grass (11:08 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Hinkle Creek Elementary School (10:35 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Hinkle Creek Diamond (11:06 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Stony Creek Elementary School (10:35 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Stony Creek Diamond (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Elementary School (10:36 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Diamond (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Grass (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Hazel Dell Elementary School (10:36 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Overflow Grass (11:03 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

North Grassy Area (11:06 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Noble Crossing Elementary School (10:37 AM | 03/21/17)

Open Open

Noble Crossing North Grass (11:07 AM | 03/21/17)