Board of Directors

The NYB Board of Directors has a great responsibility to ensure the league functions well, stays on budget and year over year increases the value of the baseball product provided. NYB could not exist without the long list of volunteers below.

Executive Board

Working Board

Austin Hart

Brandon Mills

Brian Snider

Carrie Jensen

David Leyda

Holly Gillam

Jared Nobbe

Jeff Beaver

Krysten Armour

Lance Dardeen

Marc Hill

Matt Light

Michael Turner

Skip Hopper

Todd Hillard

Advisory Board

Andy Canady

Corey Bolen

Jeremy Hochstedler

Kevin Milam

Marc Crandall

Mike Weiczorek

Mike Cisternino

Jordan Willy

Trevor Planck

Jeff Burkett

Dan DeYoung

Eric Hendrickson

Zella Hendrickson

Seth Paladin

Meghan Ryan

Sarah Reffitt

Advisory Board

The purpose of the Advisory Board is to serve as an advisory body of the corporation (Board of Directors). Terms are one year. Members are non-voting. After the one year term, Advisory members may be voted onto the Working Board.


• Influence the donation of significant resources to NYB;

• Introduction of any and/all proposals for changes to Organizational Structure, League Policies, and Operational Structure;

• Attend and bring others to special events;

• Raise the profile of NYB within the region;

• Provide guidance/feedback to the Chairperson and/or Chief Executive Officer;

• Introduce others to NYB;

• Help lead the organization through constant improvement and implementation of our mission; and

• Fulfill duties as deemed necessary by the Board of Directors for the success of NYB.

Callout Q&A Session

If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board, plan to attend our next Q&A Session by emailing the President.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.